fbpx
Limited Time: Get a free demo and discover exactly how SalonTarget would work for your business.

Quick Login uses your Internet browser (Chrome) to store this information. If you clear your browsing data, which is sometimes called Browser Cache, Cookies and/or Hosted App Data, this will remove your Quick Login accounts on the device. This does not change the account information within SalonTarget, it only removes it from the Quick Login. Once you clear your Browsing Data you will have to set up your Quick Logins again by clicking “Add Login” in the page footer.